Author Topic: again timeot  (Read 6762 times)

cc08

  • Guest
again timeot
« on: February 19, 2015, 01:45:40 PM »
Hi, Yate!

I have a problebm with "timeout" in next line of regexroute.conf:

Code: [Select]
^[78]9\(.\{9\}\)$=fork;stoperror=busy;maxcall=120000;timeout=300000\
callto.1=datacard/+79\1;callto.1.device=datacard0;callto.1.timeout=600000;\
callto.2=|;\
callto.3=sip/sip:+79\1;callto.3.line=mttk;callto.3.caller=74991;callto.3.timeout=900000

Please tell me which module should execute disconnect by specified timeout -
or fork?
or sip and datacard?


« Last Edit: February 19, 2015, 02:56:58 PM by cc08 »

marian

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 513
    • View Profile
Re: again timeot
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2015, 01:47:21 AM »
The timeout and maxcall parameters should be handled by the outgoing channels (datacard or sip).

cc08

  • Guest
Re: again timeot
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2015, 02:42:35 AM »
Hi, marian!

This piece is working properly
Code: [Select]
^7771$=datacard/+79334455667;device=datacard0;maxcall=20000;timeout=600000
And this does not work
Code: [Select]
^77772$=fork;copyparams=maxcall,timeout;\
callto.1=datacard/+79334455667;callto.1.device=datacard0;callto.1.maxcall=20000;callto.1.timeout=600000;\
callto.2=|;\
callto.3=sip/sip:89334455667;callto.3.line=sipnetru

I try without copyparams, it the same.

Please help!

marian

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 513
    • View Profile
Re: again timeot
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2015, 03:57:07 AM »
What do you mean by 'it does not work'?

cc08

  • Guest
Re: again timeot
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2015, 04:07:52 AM »
I need to call is interrupted after 10 minutes.
In the first case it is obtained, and in the second - no.

marian

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 513
    • View Profile
Re: again timeot
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2015, 04:21:15 AM »
If the call is going out on sip there is no timeout set for sip target.